Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About CLW

Department

Loco Portal

News & Recruitment

Vendor Information

Tender Information

Contact Us



Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
QUICK LINKS
Contact Detail of Accounts Officers

Chittaranjan Locomotive Works

Accounts Department

 

S. N. Designation Name Rly(020) CUG MailID
1 PFA Pradipta Kumar Das 40100   facao@clw.railnet.gov.in
2 FA & CAO(P) Sudhir Kumar 40102   facaop@clw.railnet.gov.in
4 Dy. FA & CAO-II Hiranmay Mandal   9163340103 facao2@clw.railnet.gov.in
5 Dy. FA & CAO-III Baidhar Mohanty     facao3@clw.railnet.gov.in
6 Sr. EDPM N. K. Prasad 40870   sredpm@clw.railnet.gov.in
7 Sr. AFA(Store Finance) Atanu Guha 40112   afaa@clw.railnet.gov.in
8 Sr.AFA(PF & Pension) Pratap Bandyopadhyay   9163340112 afa2@clw.railnet.gov.in
9 AFA(Store Bills) Bidhan Mondal   9163340106 bidhan.0708@gov.in
10 AFA(Expenditure) Bharati Raman Das   9163340107 bharati.3006@gov.in
11 AFA(Finance) Nandalal Hembram     nandalal.0512@gov.in
12 AFA(Books) Puspesh Gautam   9163340109 puspesh.3011@gov.in
13 AFA(Costing & Audit) Pankaj Kumar Singh   9163340114 pankaj.0401@gov.in
14 AAO(Accounts &IT) Sanjoy Roy     sanjoy.2809@gov.in
15 SAP-I U.Vimal Kumar 40884   uvimal.1912@gov.in
16 SAP-II Saptarshi Mondal 40876   saptarshi.1710@gov.in

 



Source : Welcome to CLW Official Website ! CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 19-11-2022  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.