Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways View Content in Hindi
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About CLW


Loco Portal

News & Recruitment

Vendor Information

Tender Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Contact Detail of Accounts Officers

Chittaranjan Locomotive Works

Accounts Department

S. N. Designation Name Rly(020) CUG MailID
1 PFA Sri Pradipta Kumar Das 40100
2 FA & CAO(P) Sri Sudhir Kumar 40102
3 Dy. FA & CAO(Gen.) Sri Hiranmay Mandal   9163340103
4 Dy. FA & CAO(F & B) Sri Baidhar Mohanty
5 Dy. FA & CAO(Store) Sri Manoj Bag
6 Sr. EDPM Sri N. K. Prasad 40870
7 Sr. AFA(Store Finance) Sri Atanu Guha 40112
8 Sr.AFA(Pension) Sri Pratap Bandyopadhyay   9163340112
9 AFA(Store Bills) Sri Bidhan Mondal   9163340106
10 AFA(Expenditure) Sri Bharati Raman Das   9163340107
11 AFA(Finance) Sri Nandalal Hembram
12 AFA(Books) Sri Puspesh Gautam   9163340109
13 AFA(Audit) Sri Pankaj Kumar Singh   9163340114
14 AAO(Accounts &IT) Sri Sanjoy Roy
15 SAP-I Sri U.Vimal Kumar 40884
16 SAP-II Sri Saptarshi Mondal 40876


Source : Welcome to CLW Official Website ! CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 20-01-2023  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.