Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us


Loco Portal

News & Recruitment

Vendor Information

Tender Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


Sl. No. Name Designation Tel. No.  
1 R S Sinha PCMM  0341-2525634  
2  S Nandi CMM/HQ /CRJ  0341-2525534  
3 T A khan CMM/M  033-22129764  
4  Rajesh Gupta CMM/E/  033-22127297  
5  P  Patwari CMM/TM  0341-2525594  
6 Gaurav Kumar Dy.CMM/Depot  0341-2525596  
7 A B Sarkar Dy.CMM/G  0341-2535921  
8 Ashwini Kumar Dy.CMM/HQ  0341-2535568  
9 D T Malhotra Dy.CMM-P    
10 Saurabh Chandra Dy.CMM-II/Kol  033-22124885  
11 S P Singh Dy.CMM-IV/Kol  033-22129870  


Source : Welcome to CLW Official Website ! CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 09-07-2020  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.