Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us


Loco Portal

News & Recruitment

Vendor Information

Tender Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


Sl. No. Name Designation
1 R.P. Mishra  PCEE
2  Rajib Rai PCEE/ Dankuni
3 R. K. Baranwal CEE / TM
4 S.K. Shukla CEE/D&D/New Project
5 Harish Mittal CEE/I&D/Mumbai
6 P. Ram CEE/Loco 
7 Vikram Yadav CESE
8 Avijit Chakraborty CEE / D&D
9 Md. Isharar Ali CEE/I&D/DLI
10 A.K. Mitra Dy.CEE/D-I
11 Jainendra Singh Dy.CEE/D&D-II
12 Rahul Agarwal Dy. CEE/Loco
13 S.S. Yadav Dy.CEE/TMM
14 A.K. Hira Dy.CEE/M
15 B. Sahoo Dy.CEE/I&D/HWH
16 Pankaj Kumar Dy.CEE/D&D-I
17 Manmeet Singh CQAM
18 S.P. Patra Dy.CEE/D/Conv.
19 R.K. Pramanik Dy.CEE/TMD
20 P. Sarkar Dy.CEE/Dankuni
21 A.K. Verma Dy.CEE/I&D/Mumbai
22 N.K. Bose Dy.CSTE



Source : Welcome to CLW Official Website ! CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 02-05-2022  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.