Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us


Loco Portal

News & Recruitment

Vendor Information

Tender Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


Sl.No. Name  Designation Tel.No.  
Jayram Majhi
PCME 0341-2525508  
2 Dharmendar Kumar
CME/PR/SF 0341-2525528  
3 Dayanand Naik
CME/Mfg. 0341-2525526  
DyCME/Pr/Con/SF 0341-2525582  
Dy.CME/M&P 0341-2525514  
6 B.Chakraborty Dy.CME/P/SF 0341-2525584  
 DyCME/MPP 0341-...............  
8  G Mondal
Dy.CME/ELB 0341-2525564  
9 B. Chakraborty
Dy.CME/Mfg. 0341-2525570  
10  P K Burman Dy.CC&M 0341-2525540  

 S K Mallick

 DyCME/ Plant  0341-2525566  

Source : Welcome to CLW Official Website ! CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 09-07-2020  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.