Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways View Content in Hindi
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About CLW


External Links

News & Recruitment

Vendor Information

Tender Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page



संगठन Organisation



चिरेका  रेल मंत्रालय के सीधे प्रशासनिक नियंत्रण के तहत हैइस इकाई के  अध्यक्ष महाप्रबंधक हैजो कि विभिन्न विभागों के अध्यक्षों की सहायता से प्रशासन की देख रेख करते हैं.वर्तमान प्रशासनिक अधिकारियों एवं उनके  संपर्क के टेलीफोन नंबर की सूची इस प्रकार है:-

CLW is under the direct administrative control of Ministry of Railways. The unit headed by a General Manager, who is assisted by various Heads of Department responsible for their individual spheres of activity. The  list of  the present  Administration  and  their  contact  telephone  numbers are as  follows :-


कार्य WORKS

पता एवं फोन न.



श्री हितेंद्र मल्होत्रा


General Manager

 Shri Hitendra Malhotra

मुख्य कार्यकारी अधिकारी

Chief Executive Officer

चितरंजन रेलइंजन कारखाना


जिला-बर्धमान (प.बं)

Chittaranjan Locomotive Works  
  P.O Chittaranjan 
 Dist. Burdwan (W.B) 

पिन कोड PIN- 713331
टेलीफोन: Tel : +91(341)2525500

प्रमुख मुख्य विद्युत अभियंता 

श्री एस. के. वर्मा


Pr. Chief Electrical Engineer 

 Shri S.K. Verma

विद्युत इंजीनियरिंग

कार्यों के प्रमुख


Head of Electrical
 Engg. functions

टेलीफोन: Tel : +91(341)2525506


प्रमुख मुख्य यांत्रिक अभियंता 

हामिद अखतार


Pr. Chief Mechanical Engineer

Hamid Akhkar


मैकेनिकल इंजीनियरिंग

कार्यों के प्रमुख


Head of Mechanical  
 Engg. functions

टेलीफोन: Tel : +91(341)2525508

प्रधान वित्त सलाहकार 

श्री . अं.सरकार


Pr. Financial Adviser 

 Shri A. Sarkar

वित्त एवं लेखा विभाग

कार्यों के प्रमुख


Head of Finance &  
 Accounts functions

टेलीफोन: Tel : +91(341)2526430


प्रधान मुख्य सामग्री प्रबंधक 

श्री ए.के. मेश्रम


Pr. Chief Material Manager

Shri A.K. Meshram 

सामग्री प्रबंधन

कार्यों के प्रमुख


Head of Material Management functions 


 फैक्स Fax:+91(341)2525643 (चितरंजन Chittaranjan)टेलीफोन:Tel +91(033)24713058

(कोलकाता Calcutta)
फैक्स Fax:+91(33)22124043(कोलकाता Kolkata)

प्रमुख मुख्य कार्मिक अधिकारी

श्री ए. चौधुरी


Pr. Chief Personnel  Officer

 Shri A. Chaudhuri

मानव संसाधन

कार्यों के प्रमुख


Head of Human Resource  functions


टेलीफोन: Tel : +91(341)2525512


उप महाप्रबंधक एवं मुख्य सतर्कता अधिकारी

श्री पी. के. खत्री   


SDGM & Chief  Vigilance Officer

 Shri P. K. Khatri

सतर्कता विभाग

के प्रमुख



Head of Vigilance deptt


टेलीफोन: Tel:+91-341-2525003


प्रमुख मुख्य चिकित्सा अधिकारी

डॉ. आर. के. मुखर्जी


Pr. Chief Medical Officer

Dr. R. K. Mukherjee

चिकित्सा विभाग के प्रमुख




Head of Medical deptt.

टेलीफोन: Tel:+91-341-2525536

प्रमुख मुख्य अभियन्ता

श्री आर. प्रसाद


Pr. Chief Engineer

  Shri R. Prasad

सिविल इंजीनियरिंग

 विभाग के प्रमुख


Head of Civil Engg deptt


टेलीफोन: Tel : +91(341)2535606


प्रमुख मुख्य सुरक्षा आयुक्त

श्री बीरेंद्र कुमार


Pr. Chief Security Commissioner

 Shri Birendra Kumar

सुरक्षा विभाग के प्रमुख




Head of Security deptt.

टेलीफोन: Tel : +91(341)2525622

मुख्य जनसंपर्क अधिकारी

 उप महाप्रबंधक

श्री यू, के. माइती


Chief Public Relations Officer & Dy GM

Shri U.K. Maiti


कार्यों के प्रमुख



Head of Public Relations functions





Source : Welcome to CLW Official Website ! CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 05-02-2024  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.